Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Star Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Oct 5 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be Our Guest
Wed, Oct 5 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Oct 12 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Oct 12 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Oct 19 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Oct 19 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Fri, Oct 21 2022
to Sun, Oct 23 2022
5:00pmDistrict Contest
Wed, Oct 26 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Oct 26 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Nov 2 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Nov 2 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Nov 9 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Nov 9 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Nov 16 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Nov 16 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Nov 23 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Nov 30 20226:00pmSing for the Holidays, Be our Guest
Wed, Nov 30 20226:30pmREHEARSAL
Wed, Dec 7 20227:00pmSnowfall and Starlight, 1st Annual Winter Concert